Kolaveri Di Song IT version


I sing a song… Error song…

White-u skinu clientu clientu
Clientu heartu Blacku
Issue u Issue u meet u meet u
My appraisal darku

Why this kolaveri kolaveri kolaveri di

Dialogue1: ”mama.. notes eduthuko.. apadiye kaila KT eduthuko”

Pe pe pe pe
Pe pe pe pe
Sariya reverse KT sollu
Ve ve ve ve ve ve ve ve

Dialogue2: Super maama super maama.. ready? 1…. 2uu.. 3eee 4

Pe pe pe pe
Pe pe pe pe
Ve ve ve ve ve ve ve

Dialogue3: Ok. Maama.. now tune change.. uh?

Kaila Mouse uu
illa illa only English huh!
Hand-la mouse uu Mouse la code u
Code u fulla error uu
Empty lifeu project come u
Life reversu gearu
Bug bug u. Oh my bug u
U showed me BOW u
laughingbug.com
Beer u beer u.. Holy beer u

I want you here now u
God I am dying now u
PM happy how u
This song is for IT guys u
We don’t have choice u
laughingbug.com

Why this kolaveri kolaveri kolaveri…di
Why this kolaveri kolaveri kolaveri..di

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.